A Herd of Socks

As we march through April, toward finals I’ve had some weird hiccups of free time. Don’t tell anyone. I thought, since I just finished my ‘April Socks’, I should do a roundup so you guys can see what I’ve done so far for the BoxOSox and AKSockness KALs. (Click the links for all the info!)

January was my Katzen Bites Back socks. The theme for AKSockness was lace.

February was my Heal Boy! socks. The theme for AKSockness was funky heels.

March was my Aquaphobia socks. The Theme for AKSockness was cables.

April is my now-finished, Rainbow Socks. The theme for AKSockness is stripes.

2 thoughts on “A Herd of Socks

Leave a Reply

