Anarchy Reigns

My mom and stepfather have been gone on their annual January vacation only approximately 13 hours and chaos has taken over the house.

  • We had tater tots and pierogies for supper.
  • The cat is walking and laying on the counters and tables.
  • I was on Instagram at the supper table.
  • My brother is doing the dishes since I cooked something, but he is doing them ‘later’. I am trying to not let this make me twitch.

Who knows what shenanigans we will get up to before they get back? I might even stop knitting monogamously…

(But that wouldn’t take a household coup for that to happen)

2 thoughts on “Anarchy Reigns

Leave a Reply

