Socks Make Great Gifts

As you may have noticed, I’ve been knitting a whack of socks lately.

img_1642

The Squircle Socks for my mom.

Vanilla socks for my step-grandparents.

img_9192

I also received some sock gifts from Jake this year.

img_9195

He gave me a set of four Studio Ghibli-inspired socks.

(Can you tell which ones they are?)

And a book I have been coveting for about a year; Socks Socks Socks, by Elaine Rowley.

img_9248

So, moral of the story, buy (or make) your loved-ones awesome socks!

Leave a Reply

