Zombie de Milo: The Weekend

It’s been a long end of the week and weekend. I do have a few pictures for this weekend.

img_8976

Zombie de Milo helped my gather water for my science fair project. She was a little too interested in the bugs in it, but I managed to keep her from drooling in it and contaminating the sample.

Later Saturday night Jake and I made a cake for my 21st birthday (as an early thing). And, as you can see, it didn’t quite go as plan.

img_8978

Zombie de Milo swears she didn’t startle me on purpose, she swears she just wanted to see what I was doing.

In the end, though, we did have enough batter left to make 1 layer of the planned two layer cake and ZdM even got to try a bit.

img_8979

She didn’t like it, though, I’m thinking not enough blood and guts.

She’ll be heading out soon, onto her next destination, but I’ll keep taking pictures as long as she hangs around.

Day 1 Day 2 Days 3&4 The Weekend

Leave a Reply

