Zombie de Milo Days 3 & 4

Yesterday was a bit hectic (doing homework until 11:20 pm hectic) and I didn’t get a chance to post any pictures. I did manage to get a few pictures taken.

The hijinks started when I went to the library on Wednesday to do some scanning and printing.

img_8972

Zombie de Milo got a bit cheeky with the scanner but, luckily, since she doesn’t have any arms she couldn’t get her underwear off.

img_8973

Later Wednesday night I went to my 6:15 to 9:15 Science Methods night class and ZdM tagged along. She climbed out of my bag to investigate the static electricity experiment we were doing along with my sock knitting.

She came with me to KnitWits with me tonight and was infatuated with the pattern Alexis was writing for her Halloween costume.

img_8974

Overall, it was pretty uneventful two days, and ZdM is getting pretty antsy so I’ll have to think up something for us to do.

 

 

Day 1 Day 2 Days 3&4 The Weekend

Leave a Reply

