What I Know

  1. We’re leaving for the airport tomorrow after the mail comes (long story)
  2. I need to start finish packing.
  3. I’m taking my skein of Nassau yarn to knit the pattern Super Simple Short Sock by Meghann Holcomb.
  4. I need size US 1 needles.
  5. I’m going to need more knitting.
  6. I’m not going to knit Fightin’ Words. Now that I want Harley Quinn colors nothing else will do.
  7. I’m going to knit Clincher by Ash Kearns.
  8. I need size US 5 needles.
  9. I need to buy it if I’m going to knit it.
  10. I want to wash my Unicorn tail for the edging so it doesn’t bleed since MadTosh occasionally does.
  11. I’m taking two books: Harry Potter and the Sorcerer’s Stone and Pantomime.
  12. My swimsuit seems to have been sucked into another dimension (yes, I know I’ll need it).
  13. I called my mom to see if she had seen it and she was really low-key about the whole thing.

I think my mom has been replaced with an alien. (But I don’t know.)

Leave a Reply

