Waking up the Sleeping WIPs

With no long-term projects on my needles I shake off the dust from my sleeping works in projects.
~~~~~
Thunderstorm Mystery Knit-along, By: Alicia Plummer
Rugged Ripples Afghan, By Stephanie Gage
Sock Yarn Blankie, By Shelly Kang
Sandoval Hat, By Robyn Devine
~~~
Turtle Purl Yarns
Walking the Walkers, By: Bohemia Fibers
CoBaSi, By Hikoo

~~~
You can find me on:
My Blog: Knitty, Nerdy, & Natural
My Etsy Shop: KnittyNerdyNatural
Ravelry: Kninernat
Instagram: Kninernat

Leave a Reply

