Episode 14: A Little bit of Everything

This week, we move to a new location. I’m back in school and have so much to show you guys.

~~~~~

Skeleton Key (Sweater), By AndreSueKnits

Rugged Ripples Afghan, By Stephanie Gage

~~~

AndreSureKnits Yarns

Turtle Purl Yarns

~~~

Thor: Goddess of Thunder

The Walking Dead Compendium #2

~~~

Set 75035

Set 75079

Set 75900

~~~

You can find me on:

My Blog: Knitty, Nerdy, & Natural

My Etsy Shop: KnittyNerdyNatural

Ravelry: Kninernat

Instagram: Kninernat

2 thoughts on “Episode 14: A Little bit of Everything

  1. I love seeing the progress on your fair isle sweater, you’ve inspired me to start planning my own 🙂 And your sewing machine is gorgeous! She looks like she’ll serve you well for many years to come.

    p.s. Be careful with the cross stitch, it’s just as addictive as the knitting (and spinning, and sewing). Do you have any patterns mind yet?

    Liked by 1 person

    • Aw thanks! I’ve been trying frantically to get the second sleeve done. I really, REALLY want to wear it to Rhinebeck this October. I can’t wait to get fully acquainted with her. I’m super excited about learning to cross stitch. There’s an alpaca pattern on etsy I really want to try out but I don’t remember who sells it…

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

