Spindle Wands

On today’s podcast, we’re talking more about my sweater body and the progress I’ve made. I’m also working on my shawl still, making not as much progress on that but still enjoying it. I’ve not yet finished the gnome pants like I thought I would, but I will! It’s a fun time this week so stay for a while and listen to me ramble.

~~~~~

Skeleton Key (Sweater), By: AndreSueKnits

Gnome Pocket Pals, By Debi Birkin

~~~

Thunderstorm Mystery Knit-along, By: Alicia Plummer

~~~

Walking the Walkers, By: Bohemia Fibers

Sunflowers at Sunset, By: JoyfulSheepStudio

Aaronmakesstuff

~~~

You can find me on:

Instagram: kninernat

Ravelry: Kninernat

My Etsy Shop: KnittyNerdyNatural

Leave a Reply

