Bag Lady

I’ve always been a crafty person, and I’ve always wanted to share my love of creating with others.

IMG_7576

I have rambled from craft to craft before but, I seem to have settled down into a groove with the crafts I love

IMG_7589

So, in a fit of sharing my love of all things fibery, and that does seem to be where my crafting nucleus is; fiber.

IMG_7602

I have opened an etsy shop.

IMG_7592

I don’t know how long it’ll be open for. However long I can make bags for it.

IMG_7596

Whether that’s just for the summer or I have spillover into the school year. However I am deeply excited about this adventure and I’d love to take you along with me. So, if you want to take a look around, click here.

I thank each and every one of you for you kind words and encouragement. I would probably still be sewing up bags and stashing them like a squirrel in my cupboard without all of you.

Leave a Reply

