Norway Giveaway (It rhymes, too!)

I totally forgot to tell all of you about the giveaway I’m holding right now. It runs until the 25th at midnight. You can win a prize pack I brought back from Norway.

image

There is a Kon Tiki notepad, a needle for Nålbinding (the Norwegian precursor to knitting) and a skein of Mini Raggi sock yarn.

Contest Rules
Comment on one of my videos describing my trip to Norway, or comment on one of my blog posts for my podcast. You can comment once on both videos on and once on each blog post. This is a total of four entries per person. You do not need to be subscribed to YouTube or follow my blog, but it’s appreciated.
Thanks!

To find my first Norway post click here.
To find my second Norway post click here.
To find my YouTube channel click here.

Leave a Reply

