Episode 4: Mail Day

We’re finally back to our regular podcast location. Stay dry with me as I discuss what I’ve done since returning home, open my yarn mail with me, talk about my selection for a Mystery Knit-along, examine all the project bags I’ve made and learn how you can enter a giveaway for prizes I brought back with me.

Sock Yarn Blankie, By: Shelly Kang
Rugged Ripples Afghan, By: Stephanie Gage
Skeleton Key (Sweater) By: AndreSueKnits
~~~
Thunderstorm Mystery Knit-along, By: Alicia Plummer
~~~
KnitPicks Palette (Bare), By: KnitPicks
Walking the Walkers, By: Bohemia Fibers
~~~
You can find me on:
Instagram: kninernat
Ravelry: Kninernat

YouTube: Knitty Nerdy & Natural

Leave a Reply

