Summer…?

Sometime between me leaving for my summer classes and returning from Norway, Summer started. It poured itself all over us like wild violet syrup.

Persephone has relaxed into her seasonal stupor. (Don’t be fooled, that’s the most alert she’s been all day!)

IMG_7545

My newest additions, Her-mint-onie and Luna (for lack of a more creative name), are settling in well.

IMG_7547

And I’ve begun trying to keep the darned wood pecker off of my mom’s trees!

IMG_7548

IMG_7551

Leave a Reply

