Episode 3a Norway

Hello everybody. If you’ve noticed that I seemed to have disappeared off of the face of the earth these past few weeks, you were close. I disappeared off of the continent. As you may have guessed, due to the title of this post, I went to Norway. First, I was at university for a week, taking the two most intensive courses of my life. I suppose they get like that when they get concentrated into a week. (IT is still yet to be known whether I’ll need therapy yet or not.)

We learned about environmental stewardship in regards to climate change and leadership. This is where Norway comes in, they are being a leader in the fight to end anthropomorphic climate change. While over there we went on several field trips regarding the environment and leadership. It was an amazing trip, not one I’ll ever forget, and I’m excited to share it with all of you.

Yarn I bought: mini raggi

Note: The second part will be published as it’s own post as soon as I can upload it. We do not have unlimited data so I must do it in the wee hours of the morning on our ‘bonus bytes’. IT’ll be tmorrow or the next day. Don’t worry, I haven’t forgotten, and stay tuned for the giveaway!

3 thoughts on “Episode 3a Norway

    • Hello! I’m proud to announce that you have won My Norway Giveaway. You can watch Episode 5 to hear all about it. Message me on Ravelry (I’m Kninernat) and we’ll get you prize out to you ASAP. If you do not have Ravelry let me know and we’ll make alternate arrangements.
      Have a Great Day!

      Like

Leave a Reply

