Watcha Workin’ on Wednesday (S2 Ep5)

There’s a lot of pink this week. I’m not a pink person.

It started with the Blanket. My most recent square is kind of an orangey pink.

IMG_6867

Innocuous enough. But then, then I started the MauveBerry Mittens

IMG_6874

I’m about three quarters finished, I work on it while I’m in my ‘office’ for tutoring because no one has, of yet, required my services. I’m still getting paid though, so it’s okay.

IMG_6877

There are lots of short rows and I made the size small first before I had to start over with a medium.

But then, then I started my Shattered Cabbage Shawl.

IMG_6868

I’m entering it in the Ichigo Abroad Cherry Blossom KAL the entire KAL is all about things pink (and red).

What’s up with that?

If you want to see more WWoW posts head on over here.

Leave a Reply

